Sixth Form – UCAS

Information regarding UCAS can be found here.

UCAS: Useful Contact Details:

UCAS Enquiries: Telephone 0371 468 0 468

Parental Information/ Parental support for students: Parent, Guardian, and Carer Guide 2019

Parent Guide 2019 will be available to download from the UCAS website as above.

Alternatives to University – Information About Choices Available

www.ucas.com/alternatives

http://purepotential.org/school-leavers/free-booklet/

Sir Robert Pattinson Academy Staff contact details:

UCAS Advisors:

Mrs Gilbert: rgilbert@srpa.co.uk

Mrs Beaven: cbeaven@srpa.co.uk

Mrs Parker: eparker@srpa.co.uk

Mrs M Woods: mwoods@srpa.co.uk

Mrs C Sallis: csallis@srpa.co.uk

Mrs J Swannack: jswannack@srpa.co.uk

Advice for Parents & Guardians

        `
         
         

UCAS Guides and Information

SRPA UCAS Information Evening presentation

UCAS predicted grade confirmation 

Personal Statement checklist

Interview tips

The Oxbridge Interview

 

Back to Sixth Form Home